Colin Ford Award

For a major contribution to curatorship.  Instituted in 2003 and named after Colin Ford, the first Director of the National Museum of Photography Film & Television in Bradford (now the National Media Museum).

2015 Els Barents
2014 Dr Sophie Gordon
2013 Dr Claude W Sui
2012 Stephen Perloff
2011 Dr Dusan Stulik & Art Kaplan
2010 John Falconer
2009 Pete James
2008 Toni Booth
2007 Gregory Hobson
2006 Jane Fletcher
2005 Philippa Wright
2004 Professor Raymond P Clark ASIS HonFRPSJohn R Page HonFRPS
2003 Paul Goodman, Brian Liddy, Dr Amanda Nevill HonFRPS, Russell Roberts

Video of previous winner Dr Sophie Gordon: