Photographic Publishing Award

Introduced in 2016, this award is given to an individual for outstanding achievement or sustained contribution in the field of Photographic Publishing in its broadest sense.  This may include the printed page, e-books or online publications.


2019 Simon Bainbridge
2018 Bruno Ceschel
2017 Michael Mack
2016 Benedikt Taschen