Exemptions Successes

11 August 2014

Society news

Congratulations to Millie Osborne and Dion Elba-Porter, the first two students to receive an LRPS Distinction by exemption from St. George's Academy in Sleaford.

Above left: Dion Elba-Porter, Centre: Paul Watson, Principal of St. George's Academy, Right: Millie Osborne.


Millie Osborne

Image © Millie Osborne