LRPS Distinction Successes

11 February 2015

Society news

Congratulations to all those that were awarded their Licentiate of The Royal Photographic Society in January:


Tracey Elvidge Kent
Graham Frost Bedfordshire
Julian Grant Worcestershire
Sarah Hollinshead-Bland Shropshire
Laura Knowles Kent
Barbara Lander Shropshire
Chris Reekie Fife
Jennette Russell London
June Sharpe Kent
Colin Trim Gloucestershire
Jennifer Baker Devon
Jayne Bond Dorset
Carol Burley Buckinghamshire
Colin Burnham Devon
Stephen Collinson North Yorkshire
Angela Cook Devon
Rosemarie Finch Gloucestershire
Dorte Fjalland Málaga
Sam O'Sullivan Warwickshire
Jeff Owen West Sussex
Lynne Owen West Sussex
Edith Foulis Smith Midlothian
Anne Thomas Monmouthshire
Peter Walker Kent
Anne Whiteley Devon

To see examples of successful LRPS submissions visit the LRPS Successes page.