LRPS Distinction Successes

22 June 2015

Society news

Congratulations to all those that were awarded their Licentiate of The Royal Photographic Society in June:

Forename Surname Location 
Anne-Louise Allen Devon
Robert Allen Devon
Hilary Barton Wiltshire
Simon Bedwell Surrey
Richard Coulstock Singapore
Trevor Craig Bangor
Matthew Dagg Somerset
Robin Daly Kent
Bernice Deane Gloucestershire               
Niall Robert Ferguson Surrey                        
Richard Hainsworth Flintshire                    
Philip Harbord Norfolk                       
Rupert Hitchcox Greater London
Keith Houghton Surrey
Caroline Keill Devon
Mark Lanigan Hampshire
Roger Nolan Kent
Tim Parish Cambridgeshire
Steven Pinniger Cornwall                      
Anthony Rowe Devon
Alvin Salmon Cheshire                      
Mari Rhiannon Shaw Wiltshire                     
Andrew Smith Kent
Balwantrai Thanki Surrey
Nick Townley Hampshire
Christopher Townsend Bristol
David Traish Surrey                        
Eamon Wall Waterford
Roger Williams Cornwall                      
Ruth Wiseman Essex
Anthony Wright Kent                          

To see examples of successful LRPS submissions visit the LRPS Successes page.