LRPS Distinction Successes

14 May 2015

Society news

Congratulations to all those that were awarded their Licentiate of The Royal Photographic Society in May in Edinburgh:

Forename Surname Location 
Tony Burgum Cleveland
Fiona Cadger Berwickshire
Mark Corpe County Durham
Sarah Cowan Yorkshire                     
Alan Gray Clackmannanshire
Roger Hinton Aberdeenshire
Mark Janes Ross-shire
Malcolm Jarvis West Yorkshire
Maggie Jary Northumberland
Helen Jones North Yorkshire
Alan William Kennedy Selkirkshire                  
Paul McMahon Belfast
Liana Mitrea Aberdeenshire
George Michael Mundy Northumberland                
Malcolm Pumphrey Cleveland
Estelle Rew-Dixon Cheshire
Janet Salmon Durham                        
Ian Skinner Aberdeenshire
Sandra Taylor Newcastle Upon Tyne
Keith Thorburn Midlothian
James Whyte Inverness-Shire

To see examples of successful LRPS submissions visit the LRPS Successes page.