LRPS Distinction Successes

06 November 2015

Society news

Congratulations to all those that were awarded their Licentiate of The Royal Photographic Society in October:

21st October 2015

Mark Cornick Middlesex
Helene Cecile Egbers Cornwall                      
Miles Flint London 
Glyn Fonteneau Dorset
Russ Foote Dorset
Dennis Hunt Sussex                        
Derek Jones Surrey
Anna Levene Surrey
Jill North Hampshire
Clare Teresa Pickett Surrey                        
Steve Reed London 
Nicky Rochussen Surrey
Saravanan Selvarajan Dubai
Eileen Wilkinson Kent

22nd October 2015

Richard Bristow Somerset
Richard Corkrey West Sussex
John Gough Bedfordshire
Roger Mendham Surrey
Anna Marie Patchell Surrey
Kathryn Phillips Surrey
Glyn Powell-Evans Wonersh
Andrew Ridley Middlesex
Paul Skehan Lanarkshire
Stephen Weatherall Newtownards
Judith White Somerset

To see examples of successful LRPS submissions visit the LRPS Successes page.