The RPS Election results 2015

26 September 2015

Society news

Bath - 26 September 2015 -- The election for The Royal Photographic Society's Officers, Council and Advisory Board has just concluded and the results were announced at the Society's Annual General Meeting today.

The following were elected: 


Walter Benzie  President
Robert Albright Vice President
Geoff Blackwell Treasurer

Ordinary members of Council

Vanessa Slawson
Del Barrett
David F Cooke
Robert J Gates

Advisory Board

Anthony Holland-Parkin
Jay Charnock
R Keith Evans
John P Margetts

The full set of results can be seen in the attached PDF document here.

Dr Michael Pritchard FRPS