RPS Awards 2019: Nominate Now

The RPS has given awards since 1878 when the Progress Medal was first awarded to Captain de Wiveleslie Abney. Since then the RPS Awards have expanded into 22 categories including Honorary Fellowships, the Centenary Medal and Cinematic Production Award. The range of categories provide opportunities for photographers and those working in science, fashion, film-making and medical imaging to be recognised for their contributions and achievements.
Past award recipients include Don McCullin, Sir David Attenborough, David Bailey, Annie Leibovitz and Nan Goldin.

Read the full list of RPS Awards and make your nomination here. Nominations close on Friday 8th February.