LRPS Distinctions Successes - July 2017

18 July 2017

Region: Headquarters

Congratulations to all those who were awarded their Licentiate of The Royal Photographic Society in July.

The Royal Photographic Society's Distinctions are recognised as measures of achievement throughout the world and they should be recognised and congratulated on their work.

12th July 2017
Clifford Armstrong LRPS
Thomas Bailey LRPS
Paul Berkeley LRPS
Barbara Bogacka LRPS
Colin Bryce LRPS
Annette Denny LRPS
John Foster LRPS
Kieran Green LRPS
Philip Haith LRPS
Debra Hopton LRPS
Pamela Jones LRPS
Dave Kiddle LRPS
Andrew Knight LRPS
Duncan Harold Locke LRPS
James Mahon LRPS
Fiona Mccowan LRPS
Kirsten Peake LRPS
Keith Roberts LRPS
Amitava Roy LRPS
Andrew Sharpe LRPS
Eric Wallbank LRPS
Eric Williams LRPS

13th July 2017
David A'Herne LRPS
Penry Archer LRPS
Linda Duncalf LRPS
Julie Francis LRPS
Bijendra Gurung LRPS
Michael Hearn LRPS
Karen Jones LRPS
Wendy Kennett LRPS
Hei Yin Lam LRPS
Geoff Lambert LRPS
Colin Mahoney LRPS
Edward Mccavana LRPS
Trevor Morecraft LRPS
Fiona Quarterman LRPS
Sanjoy Sengupta LRPS
Vudhikrai Sovannakran LRPS
Lee Sutton LRPS
Peter Swan-Durham LRPS

To view examples of successful LRPS Panels, please click here