Group Committee

Historical Group Committee  
Chair David Bruce FRPS
Treasurer Geoff Blackwell ARPS
Vice Chair    
Secretary and Membership Monica Thorp
  Dr Ed Bylina
  Dr Rob Crow FRPS
Group web editor Richard Fattorini
  Gilly Read FRPS
  Brian Liddy
Photo Historian    
Co-Editor Dr Donald Stewart FRPS
Co-Editor Monica Thorp
Editorial board Dr Carolyn Bloore  
Editorial board David Bruce FRPS  
Editorial board Richard Fattorini  
Editorial board Jenny Ford  
Editorial board Jim Ranahan  
Layout and Production Dr Michael Pritchard FRPS  
Colin Ford CBE, Founding Head, National Museum of Photography, Film and Television, Bradford

Colin Harding, independent researcher and curator