Thank you

07 April 2017

SIG: Travel

Many thanks to all who helped out at the Springboard event, which was a great success! The photo here is of Joe Cornish Hon. FRPS - Keynote Speaker. Thanks Joe!

Please give a big thank you to outgoing Travel Group committee members: Colin Howard, Richard Lewis, John Curgenven, Brian Tabor, and Tony Ashford. Richard and John organised the recent Springboard event. Brian organised the successful exhibition at Fenton House, and Tony ran a successful workshop in Chichester. Thank you to everyone for your hard work.

Your new Travel Group committee members are: Liz Rhodes (Chairperson), Sara Rawlinson (Digital Communications), and Philip Pound (Committee Member). The committee group members re-elected are: John Speller (Secretary), John Riley (Travel Log Editor), Bob Akester (Treasurer), Keith Pointon (Trips Coordinator).

You can read more about the current committee members here.

Please feel free to contact any of the committee members with suggestions, updates, news, compliments, etc. We look forward to hearing from you.

Comments (2)

John Curgenven
12 April 2017

Very kind of you to say so Doug, it was a pleasure.

Report this comment
09 April 2017

Many thanks for all that you have done on our behalf

Report this comment