Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
We use cookies and similar technologies to optimise your experience when using this site, to help us understand site usage, and to tailor our advertising on third party sites. Read about Cookies and view our Privacy Policy at the bottom of each page on our website at any time.
2000 Sal

Digital Imaging: South East

Zoom 2

The Wonders of Zoom!

The Wonders of Zoom!

Entries are invited each year for the DI Group's Print Competition. Every entrant is guaranteed at least one acceptance into the Group's touring Members' Exhibition. Prints are selected at the Group's Annual General Meeting by a panel of three eminent photographers, who also choose the RPS Medal and Trophy winner and the six RPS Ribbon winners. Selected images are published in DIGIT.  The selected images will appear in a catalogue published after the event.

Your chance to enter the 2019 Competition is just round the corner Full Details

Flamingo And Feathers By Sue Dixon Lrps

Enter the 2019 DIG Print Competition & Details of AGM

DIG Main Print Exhibition
Test Spotlight

A selection of images by some of our Presenters

A great Lineup of Presenters for 2020

Glenys Garnett

Tesni Ward

Steve Gosling

Doug Chinerry

Valda Bailey

Leigh Preston

Our 2020 Events
Until The End
CREDIT: Tesni Ward

Until the End