



## **The RPS Creative Eye Group Committee Nominees 2023**

## Officers:

Chair: Clive Watkins LRPS

Treasurer: Nigel Rea ARPS

**Secretary:** Graham Lingley LRPS

## **Committee Members:**

Membership and Communications Coordinator: Clive Watkins LRPS

Webmaster: Steve Varman LRPS

**Digital Exhibition Coordinator:** David Rutter FRPS