Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
We use cookies and similar technologies to optimise your experience when using this site, to help us understand site usage, and to tailor our advertising on third party sites. Read about Cookies and view our Privacy Policy at the bottom of each page on our website at any time.
RPS Blue Blank Image

Editorial, Advertising and Fashion Photography

Introduced in 2016, the Editorial, Advertising and Fashion Photography award is given to an individual for outstanding achievement and excellence in these fields.

2022 Nadine Ijewere
2021 Tyler Mitchell
2020 Ellen von Unwerth
2019 Collier Schorr
2018 Jamie Hawkesworth
2017 Jane McLeish-Kelsey
2016 David Stewart