Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
We use cookies and similar technologies to optimise your experience when using this site, to help us understand site usage, and to tailor our advertising on third party sites. Read about Cookies and view our Privacy Policy at the bottom of each page on our website at any time.
RPS Blue Blank Image

Fellowship of the Year

Inaugurated in 2012 and named after Bill Wisden MBE HonFRPS for his 50 plus years service to The Society's Distinctions. Awarded for the most outstanding Fellowship of the year as decided by the Fellowship Board of The Society from successful portfolios from the previous twelve months.

2018       Kyle Tallett FRPS
2017       Eion Johnston FRPS
2016       Tony Bramley FRPS
2015       Yap Kok Hing FRPS
2014       Clare Acford FRPS
2013       Paul Walker FRPS
2012       Dawn McKeown FRPS