Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
RPS Blue Blank Image

Members' Awards

Established in 2005, the Members' Awards is given to an ordinary member who, in the opinion of Council, has shown extraordinary support for The Society over a sustained period.  This is not normally a reward for service on a committee but it does not exclude committee members where exceptional and outstanding commitment and support can be cited.  This award carries with Honorary Life Membership of The Society.

2022          Mark Phillips FRPS
2021          Sheila Haycox ARPS
2020          Judy Buckley-Sharp LRPS
2019          John Margetts ARPS
2018          Dr Mike Christianson FRPS
2017          Paul Hurst ARPS
2016          Mary O’Connor LRPS
2015          Alexander Melrose
2014          Judith Parry, Patricia Ann Ruddle ARPS
2013          Carol Palmer ARPS
2012          Mick Medley LRPS
2011          Sylvia B Jones
2010          Hoosain M Ebrahim ARPS, Charles Mahnken ARPS
2009          Ken Huscroft, Harry Miller
2008          Elaine Herbert ARPS
2007          John Arnold Hubbard FRPS
2006          Matti Selanne ARPS
2005          Frederick Smith ARPS