Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
We use cookies and similar technologies to optimise your experience when using this site, to help us understand site usage, and to tailor our advertising on third party sites. Read about Cookies and view our Privacy Policy at the bottom of each page on our website at any time.
RPS Blue Blank Image

Photographic Publishing

Introduced in 2016, this award is given to an individual for outstanding achievement or sustained contribution in the field of Photographic Publishing in its broadest sense.  This may include the printed page, e-books or online publications.

2022 Craig Atkinson
2021 Gerhard Steidl
2020 Lesley A. Martin
2019 Simon Bainbridge
2018 Bruno Ceschel
2017 Michael Mack
2016 Benedikt Taschen