The Archive of the Children of God #2
CREDIT: Alba Zari

Exhibition: IN PROGRESS, RPS Gallery, Bristol UK

Event info

IN PROGRESS: Laia Abril - Hoda Afshar - Widline Cadet - Adama Jalloh - Alba Zari

IN PROGRESS showcases five of the most innovative photographers and photo-based artists working today. Visit the exhibition which is on display at RPS Gallery Bristol from 20 May - 24 October 2021. The exhibition is commissioned by the RPS and features in the Bristol Photo Festival.

To ensure that everyone shares a safe and enjoyable experience while visiting RPS Gallery, we kindly encourage you to continue to observe our safety measures. Before visiting, please book a day ticket in advance and read our Visitor Guide.

RPS House Bristol has been accredited with Visit England's We're Good to Go. Please read our Visitor Guide for further information on planning your visit.

-------------------------------

Tickets
Advanced ticket booking is required.
Advanced tickets will be released every two weeks

The gallery is open Thursday - Sunday (and Bank Holiday Mondays), 10:00am - 5:00pm. Last entry is 4:30pm. Please book a timed entry slot below.

Entry to the exhibition is free for everyone. Please consider purchasing a ticket which includes a donation of £5. As an independent charity the RPS needs your support, and your donation helps us to continue our mission of bringing 'Photography for Everyone'.

Select the date of your visit and book a day ticket in advance below.

September 2021

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Saturday 18 September

Sunday 19 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 26 September

Thursday 30 September

October 2021

Friday 1 October

Saturday 2 October

Sunday 3 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Saturday 9 October

Sunday 10 October

Please read our Visitor Guide for further information on planning your visit.

Event Organiser

Location

Venue Information

All areas are fully accessible with a lift, ramps and restrooms on each floor. If you have any specific requirements, please contact us on RPSHouse@rps.org so we can assist you during your visit.

There is public parking in Paintworks. We also have reserved parking spaces we can make available for those with accessibility requirements. Please contact us in advance if you would like to reserve a space. From ground level there are lifts to reach RPS House on the raised ground floor.

Address

RPS House

337-340 Paintworks

Arnos Vale

Bristol

BS4 3AR

Website
RPS website