Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
RPS Ireland
CREDIT: Brian Hopper

RPS Ireland Committee

RPS Ireland Committee


A new committee was appointed at the 2020 AGM and is comprised of the following members:

Brian Hopper FRPS - Regional Organiser

John Finn ARPS - Treasurer

Iñaki Hernández-Lasa FRPS - Committee Member

Kevin Day ARPS - Committee Member