Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
We use cookies and similar technologies to optimise your experience when using this site, to help us understand site usage, and to tailor our advertising on third party sites. Read about Cookies and view our Privacy Policy at the bottom of each page on our website at any time.
Page Memebers

The Committee

Sri Lanka Chapter

Meet the Committee Members

  • Harikantha Namasivayam           ARPS
  • Bandu Gunaratne                       LRPS
  • Lal Hegoda
  • Athula Jayasundara                    LRPS
  • Henry Rajakaruna
  • Romesh De Silva
  • Mangala Gunasekera
  • Ravindra Ranasinghe
  • Ramya Wickramasingha
  • Lakshitha Karunarathna             ARPS
  • Charana Jayasuriya
  • Pandula Bandara                       LRPS