Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more

Please note: RPS House is closed for our exhibition install. We will be open again from 10am on Friday 9th August 2024.

Contemporary SIG Committee

Contemporary Group Committee Group Officer Ordinary Members Voting   Contact
Group Chair Y   Y Tom Owens ARPS
Group Secretary Y   Y Tim Hancock ARPS
Group Finance Officer Y   Y Alan Cameron ARPS
Group Engagement & Events Officer Y   Y Mike Kitson LRPS
Group Communications Officer/Webmaster Y   Y Sean Goodhart ARPS
Contemporary Photography editor   Y Y Paul Ashley ARPS
Concept newsletter editor    Y Y Nick Linnett
Publications   Y N Christine Pinnington LRPS
Social Media   Y N Vacant  
Activity Groups          
South West Regional Organiser   Y N Adrian Hough ARPS
North Regional Organiser   Y N Patricia Ruddle ARPS
North West Regional Organiser   Y N Alan Cameron ARPS
East Anglia Regional Organiser   Y N Tom Owens ARPS
Central Regional Organiser   Y N Steff Hutchinson ARPS
Scotland Regional Organiser   Y N Steven Whittaker ARPS
Postal/On-line Portfolio    Y N Vacant  


Updated 2024-07-02