Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
We use cookies and similar technologies to optimise your experience when using this site, to help us understand site usage, and to tailor our advertising on third party sites. Read about Cookies and view our Privacy Policy at the bottom of each page on our website at any time.
Rebecca Faith Photo 1037
CREDIT: Rebecca Faith Photo

Licentiate Assessment Dates

Please see below for all our available assessment dates

COVID-19 UPDATES

**Updated August 2020**

In response to the on going pandemic, The Society has made the decision for RPS House to stay closed to the public for the remainder of 2020. Please click here for more information

However, all planned assessments remain scheduled to take place at RPS House, allowing us to welcome back Print submissions as well as Images for Screen and Books. This is of course still subject to any possible further Government imposed restrictions.  

Licentiate Assessments | Associate Assessments | Fellowship Assessments

The assessments will take place at RPS House, but to help keep attending staff and panel members safe, we will be not be able open our doors to an audience.

The Distinctions Team

FAQs
2020

Wednesday 5th February
Formats: Prints Only
SOLD OUT

Thursday 6th February
Formats: Prints, Images for Screen & Books
SOLD OUT

2020

Wednesday 4th March
Formats: Prints Only

Thursday 5th March
Formats: Prints, Images for Screen & Books

2020

Wednesday 1st April
Formats: Prints only
CANCELLED

Thursday 2nd April
Formats: Prints, Images for Screen & Books
CANCELLED

2020

Wednesday 27th May
Formats: Images for Screen Only
This assessment has been arranged in response to the cancellation of assessments taking place between April & July due to the covid-19 pandemic. The assessment will take place online. 
SOLD OUT

Saturday 16th May
Formats: Prints Only
CANCELLED

2020

Wednesday 3rd June
Formats: Prints only
CANCELLED

Thursday 4th June
Formats: Prints, Images for Screen & Books
CANCELLED

2020

Wednesday 1st July
Formats: Prints only
CANCELLED

Thursday 2nd July
Formats: Prints, Images for Screen & Books
CANCELLED

2020

Sunday 20th September 
Formats: Prints, Images for Screen & Books
SOLD OUT

2020

Wednesday 7th October
Formats: Prints only
SOLD OUT

Thursday 8th October
Formats: Prints, Images for Screen & Books
SOLD OUT

2020

Wednesday 4th November 
Formats: Prints only
SOLD OUT

Thursday 5th November 
Formats: Prints, Images for Screen & Books
SOLD OUT

2020

Thursday 3rd December
Formats: Prints, Images for Screen & Books
SOLD OUT

Dates for 2021

We are aiming to release new assessment dates for 2021 by the end of September.