Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more

Panel Members




Please note: All RPS panel members are volunteers, and we must respect their privacy. Please do not contact panel members directly under any circumstances. This also helps protect your submission from any suggestion of undue influence. Any correspondence must be sent directly to the Distinctions department ( Failing to comply could result in your application being withdrawn. 

Dr. Hazel Frost FRPS - Chair


Nigel Plant ARPS - Chair
Stewart Wall ARPS
Stewart Wall ARPS - Chair
Ken Holland FRPS
David Jordan FRPS
Viveca Koh FRPS
Janey Devine FRPS
Bhupinder Ghatahora ARPS
Carol McNiven Young FRPS
Richard Hall FRPS
Dr. James Frost FRPS
Alexandra Prescott FRPS
Mike Psyllides ARPS
Eddie Hyde FRPS
Linda Marshall FRPS
David Rutter FRPS