Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
We use cookies and similar technologies to optimise your experience when using this site, to help us understand site usage, and to tailor our advertising on third party sites. Read about Cookies and view our Privacy Policy at the bottom of each page on our website at any time.

Notice: Our website is currently undergoing updates, during which time event bookings, user logins and membership registration and renewals are unavailable. Find out more.

Belhaven Bridge - Margaret Campbell ARPS
CREDIT: Margaret Campbell ARPS

Regional Volunteers & Committee

Committee and Volunteers

Elgol by Andrew Flannigan ARPS
CREDIT: Andrew Flannigan ARPS

Elgol by A. Flannigan ARPS

The Scottish Region covers probably the largest region in the United Kingdom and is run by a team of volunteers.

Should you wish to contribute and help within the Region, please contact David Ferguson LRPS by email scotland@rps.org

VOLUNTEERS

 

John R Simpson ARPS (Licentiate panel - chair)

Trevor Yerbury FRPS ((Applied and Portraiture panel - chair)

Paul Walker FRPS (Applied and Portraiture panel)

James Frost FRPS (Documentary panel)

Mick Durham FRPS  (Natural History panel - chair)

Karen Berry FRPS (Natural History panel)

Moira Gardner FRPS (Natural History panel)

Hazel Frost FRPS (Travel panel - chair;Licentiate panel - chair)

Faye Yerbury FRPS (Visual Art panel)

Roy Robertson Hon FRPS

Peter Paterson FRPS

Douglas May FRPS

 

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

 

Colin Smith: Shetland - colin-david-smith@hotmail.co.uk

Morton Gillespie: Highland - mortong31@gmail.com

Dave Shillabeer: Highland - dshillabeer@tiscali.co.uk

Ken Ness: Grampian - kness@btinternet.com

Bill George: Tayside - billgeo123@outlook.com

Monica Vella: Fife - emvella27@gmail.com

Mark Reeves: Fife - markreeves59@gmail.com

Ken Goodfellow: Fife - goodfellow330@virginmedia.com

Fiona Cadger: Borders - fcadger@homecall.co.uk

Bob Black: Central - blackbrci@gmail.com

Jean Robson: South West - jrobson1957@sky.com

Clive Watkins: Ayrshire - clive.watkins@ayrstorm.com

Andy Pinch: Glasgow - andydeepdive@gmail.com

Anne McKelvie: Glasgow - ammckelvie@googlemail.com

Image - Elgol by Andrew Flannigan ARPS