Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
We use cookies and similar technologies to optimise your experience when using this site, to help us understand site usage, and to tailor our advertising on third party sites. Read about Cookies and view our Privacy Policy at the bottom of each page on our website at any time.
Belhaven Bridge - Margaret Campbell ARPS
CREDIT: Margaret Campbell ARPS

Regional Volunteers & Committee

Committee and Volunteers

The Big Freeze by Roger Hinton LRPS

The Scottish Region covers probably the largest region in the United Kingdom and is run by a team of volunteers.

Should you wish to contribute and help within the Region, please contact David Ferguson LRPS by email



John R Simpson ARPS (Licentiate panel - chair)

Trevor Yerbury FRPS ((Applied and Portraiture panel - chair)

Paul Walker FRPS (Applied and Portraiture panel)

James Frost FRPS (Documentary panel)

Mick Durham FRPS  (Natural History panel - chair)

Karen Berry FRPS (Natural History panel)

Moira Gardner FRPS (Natural History panel)

Hazel Frost FRPS (Travel panel - chair;Licentiate panel - chair)

Faye Yerbury FRPS (Visual Art panel)

Roy Robertson Hon FRPS

Douglas May FRPS




Colin Smith: Shetland

Morton Gillespie: Northern

Dave Shillabeer: Northern

Grampian - Nigel Corby

Tayside: Robin Millar

Monica Vella: Fife

Mark Reeves: Fife

Ken Goodfellow: Fife

Robin Millar: Kinross

Fiona Cadger: Borders

Colin McLean: Peeblesshire

Bob Black: Central

Jean Robson: South West

Clive Watkins: Ayrshire

Andy Pinch: Glasgow

Anne McKelvie: Glasgow

Douglas Thompson: Lanarkshire

Any of the above Reps can be contacted through either or

Image - The Big Freeze by Roger Hinton LRPS