Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
We use cookies and similar technologies to optimise your experience when using this site, to help us understand site usage, and to tailor our advertising on third party sites. Read about Cookies and view our Privacy Policy at the bottom of each page on our website at any time.
Ep Q2 19 Spargelfeld

The Committee

Germany Chapter

The Organisational Structure

The German Chapter of the Royal Photographic Society is based in Hagen.

The organs of the Chapter are:
  • The general meeting
  • The executive committee

An ordinary general meeting must take place once a year.

The general meeting decides:
  • on the election or dismissal of members of the Board of Management as a whole
  • on the election of the statutory auditors
  • on the approval of the actions of the entire Management Board
  • on the determination of admission fees and membership dues
  • on the amendment of the Articles of Association
  • about the dissolution of the club
  • on other motions by members

In all general meetings, resolutions are passed by a simple majority of votes.

Meet the Committee Members

Chris Renk
Chapter Organizer
Siegfried Rubbert, LRPS
Chapter Chairman
Horst Witthueser, LRPS
Chapter Secretary
Andreas Peiffer
Chapter Treasurer
Eberhard Potempa
Chapter Cash Auditor