Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Find out more
Fading Away By Jane White Arps Copy

Contact Us

RPS Digital Imaging
We welcome your comments and questions.  Please address general enquiries to  If you have an item for our newsletter - perhaps an announcement of your forthcoming exhibition? - please contact  Proposals for DIGIT magazine articles can be addressed to DIGIT Commissioning Editor.

We are constantly looking out for volunteers to lend a hand or join the Committee.  If you have some time and would like to help, please contact the Hon. Secretary.

(If you have recently gained a distinction and your panel is not featured in the relevant issue of Accolade, please contact Holly Stranks who will investigate for you. And if you have recently joined the group and haven't heard anything from us, please contact Jean Robson. There are problems with the RPS's CRM system which mean we don't always get the information we need to welcome you.)

Digital Imaging Officers

Credit: Derwood Pamphilon ARPS


Chair Janet Haines ARPS Email  Janet
Hon. Treasurer Trevor Pogson LRPS Email  Trevor
Hon. Secretary Jocelyn Edwards LRPS Email  Jocelyn

Digital Imaging Committee Members

Credit: Cherry Larcombe ARPS


Workshops, DI News Editor Melanie Chalk ARPS Email  Melanie
Accolade Editor Dennis Knowles Email  Dennis
DI Competition Secretary,
Facebook moderator
Kenneth Ness FRPS Email  Ken
Membership, eCircles Jean Robson FRPS Email  Jean
Accolade Assistant Editor Holly Stranks FRPS Email  Holly
Online Event Deputy Neill Taylor LRPS Email  Neill
T-W-T Systems Admin Martin Tomes Email  Martin
Web Editor, Facebook moderator Lois Wakeman LRPS Email  Lois
Operational Manager Rex Waygood Email  Rex

Digital Imaging Committee Co-Opts

Credit: Marilyn Taylor FRPS


DIGIT Editor Gary Beaton Email  Gary
International Representative Sylvie Domergue Email  Sylvie
Casting Director Deborah Loth Email  Deborah
DI Online Typesetter Mark Stothard MA ARPS Email  Mark


Digital Imaging Regional Centre Organisers

Credit: Susan Dawson LRPS